Posted by: James Shannon | June 9, 2012

Back After An Unplanned Break

Hey all, hope you didn’t miss me too much! 😛 Recently, I landed a job after several weeks of searching here in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Throw in a visit by the parents and my rapidly evolving social life since I landed in Cowtropolis, and I ended up neglecting the blog for the last two weeks … oops!

Things have settled down a bit recently however; as such, I will be getting back on the posting train straight away. Expect the posts to pick up again in the coming days, as I continue to document my most recent travels through SE Asia, share pictures that will amaze, and wax philosophically on what it means to live a life of Excitement.

Hope to hear from you guys in the comments in the near future, and thanks again for your patience during my absence!

James

Leave a Reply

Categories

