Posted by: James Shannon | April 4, 2012

In Motion: Ball Pits And Ferris Wheels

More video footage from the festival I stumbled upon during my last week in Kanchanaburi. Yes, Virginia, Thai children do play in ball pits over here. Not only that, they also have Ferris Wheels (although their version looks more like the Rocker Cages that turn upside down!)

Everyone involved looked like they were having a wonderful time … as was I!

NOTE: Upon uploading this video to Youtube, the file got corrupted somehow, producing a weird green glow on the bottom half of the video … it doesn’t appear on the raw file on my laptop, and I don’t know how to fix the problem.  I apologize for any inconvenience, and if I can figure out how to fix this blemish, I will switch out the video ASAP…

Leave a Reply

Categories

