Posted by: James Shannon | March 26, 2011

Deleted Scenes: Does Your Swimming Hole Have A Waterfall Above AND Below It? Pai Does!

Now that I have caught up on Penang, I do believe it’s high time to restart the posting of videos. Today’s film comes to us from the magical Kingdom of Pai, located in Mae Hong Son province in the Northwest corner of Thailand. Mo Paeng Waterfall is a popular place to swim, and if water flow conditions allow, to slide down natural waterslides.

Being the planner that I am, I forgot my trunks at home … but I’m not worried. Having committed to the on/off travelling lifestyle, I know I’ll be back soon enough to revel in the aqueous fun that available in this happening corner of the country.

Responses

  1. Very interesting, James !

    • thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

