Posted by: James Shannon | March 17, 2011

Heading to Cambodia … Also, I Promise I’ll Find A Fast Wi-Fi Signal So I Can Post Photos. Someday.

Laos has been a grand time, but alas, it is time to move on.  Kratie, Cambodia is the destination, and soon after, I’ll be on the beach in Sianoukville, and then taking a stroll through the World Famous Angkor Wat ruins!  Then it’ll be time to process my Vietnam Visa in Phnom Penh … while I wait for it to be completed, I’ll take a look around this city that I know nothing about other than that it’s close to the Killing Fields.

Gotta catch a bus in the morning (7:45am), so it’s off to bed for me!  If I succeed in catching a usable wi-fi connection, I WILL starting posting photos again, rest assured!

Leave a Reply

Categories

