Posted by: James Shannon | September 30, 2010

Going Dark(ish) for the Next Little While

I’m having my internet disconnected at my place tomorrow morning, as I continue to disassemble my life in Jasper.  I will try to blog as often as possible from friend’s houses and wi-fi spots until I get back to Nova Scotia, but until then, it could get quiet around here again for the next 3 weeks.

Then again, this is good practice for when I’m on the road for real in November ….

Have a great night/morning/afternoon/evening folks!

Leave a Reply

Categories

